4d
GOLF.com on MSNAngry pro smashes sprinkler at Valspar, absolute chaos ensuesAdam Hadwin reacted with fury at the Valspar Championship, destroying a sprinkler head and immediately learning the ...
Hosted on MSN10mon
Rules of Golf Review: If I narrow my stance, I'll be stepping on a sprinkler head. Can I take relief?Rule 16.1 allows you to take free relief if your ball, stance or swing is interfered with by the sprinkler head (which is considered an immovable obstruction). Knowing this rule can help get your ...
Hosted on MSN6mon
Do You Have To Chip Over A Sprinkler Head If It's In The Way Of A Putt From Off The Green?You will also get relief if the sprinkler head interferes with the area of your intended stance or area of intended swing. So, if your foot is on a sprinkler head or the follow through of your ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results